為何挑選PiPPER?

 

PiPPER STANDARD 的故事自 Peter Wainman 先生發現自己對某些衣物柔軟精的化學成份過敏那一日開始…  read more

鳳梨 酵力

 

經過多年的研發測試,我們的科學家發現了一種天然而有效的成份…  read more

PIPPER 認證

Pipper Standard已通過認證,具有低過敏性和低刺激性,適用於最敏感的皮膚,例如新生兒,嬰兒和濕疹患者

 

我們的產品

PiPPER STANDARD天然衣物洗滌劑植根於我們的菠蘿發酵過程中,該過程可產生強大的天然酶,生物表面活性劑,有機酸和天然防腐劑,可使用化學清潔劑的所有功能進行清潔,但不含任何有害化學物質。 沒有毒素,沒有染料,沒有甲醛,沒有硫酸鹽,沒有對羥基苯甲酸酯,沒有1,4-二噁烷,沒有熒光增白劑。 氣味來自100%天然精油。 通過Dermscan Asia的可生物降解認證,低變應原性和非刺激性認證,且不含美國FDA批准的任何已知過敏原批准的過敏原斑貼試驗-對整個家庭都是安全的,包括嬰兒和皮膚敏感的嬰兒。

為什麼使用Pipper Standard

儘管我們周圍的外部世界瞬息萬變,但我們仍然可完全控制我們的家居環境,及有責確保我們的家居安全。


通過PiPPERSTANDARD–,您可以用我們的天然,安全和有力的家居清潔產品來代替危險的化學清潔劑,從而創建健康的家居環境。

 

PiPPER STANDARD –產品是在我們的創始人PeterWainman先生對洗衣產品中常見的化學藥品產生嚴重的過敏反應後開發的。在找不到能滿足他對健康,安全和環境標準所要求的替代品後,Wainman先生發明了菠蘿發酵工藝,而該工藝可產生強力的天然酶和生物表面活性劑。

 

PiPPERSTANDARD –為消費者提供健康,低過敏原認證的天然家居清潔產品系列。
 

我們的使命是通過提供與化學產品一樣好或更好的產品來改善人們的生活,同時為整個家庭保持健康和安全。

 

 

您是否知道家用清潔劑中的石化產品會損害您的健康?

 

常見的清潔產品可能含有危險的石化產品及其副產品,如 14 - 二惡烷、甲醛和四銨化合物,這些化合物可能導致嚴重過敏和其他終身健康問題。

 

接觸這些化學物質可導致過敏、皮疹、哮喘、濕疹的發展,甚至影響孕婦的生殖和胎兒發育。

 

PiPPER STANDARD 家用清潔產品是經 Dermscan Asia 認證的低過敏性和非刺激性產品,不含美國 FDA 過敏原貼片測試特別引用的任何已知過敏原。 我們的產品對全家人(包括那些皮膚敏感的人)都是安全的。

 

 

PiPPER STANDARD,我們相信健康的環境始於家庭

 

我們有什麼不同?


我們從菠蘿中清洗

我們的有效成分來自菠蘿果實發酵。我們使用乳酸菌(一種在酸奶中會發現的好細菌)將水果中的糖轉化為各種生物表面活性劑,有機酸,天然酶和天然防腐劑。因此,我們不必在產品中添加刺激性和有害的合成化學物質。

我們通過了低過敏原認證
我們將我們的產品發送給頂級的第三方機構,以確認它們是否具有防過敏性。我們的產品經過了臨床試驗,皮膚科醫生將我們的產品放在患者的皮膚上。該試驗測試了我們的產品在皮膚上擱置一定時間後是否會引起反應。而驗證實我們的產品具有低變應原性,因為它們不會對患者造成任何皮疹或反應。

 

我們是生物可認證的
我們通過兩次測試來確認這一說法。我們先將產品滴入裝有水生植物的杯子中。一段時間後,我們發現我們的產品對水生植物沒有有害影響。相比之下,我們使用化學洗衣產品進行了相同的測試,結果發現水生植物在幾天內死亡。

其次,我們將產品發送給泰國紡織研究所,後者確認我們的產品在1個月內生物降解了90%以上。隨著我們產品的生物降解,它們成為有助於土壤肥沃的天然礦物質。

我們重視質量控制
使用天然產品製造時,質量控制(QC)確保沒有受有害細菌或其他微生物的污染。質量控制是任何操作的核心。從原材料的採購和選擇,到清潔,加工,混合,包裝,檢查和取樣,都有多種質量控制程序,以確保我們的產品完全符合國際標準。

WHY PIPPER?

The story of PiPPER Standard began when Mr. Peter Wainman realized he was allergic to some chemicals used in his everyday life.... read more

PINEAPPLE TECHNOLOGY

After years of extensive research and development, our scientists discovered a powerful natural ingredient ... read more

PIPPER CERTIFICATIONS

Pipper Standard has been certified as Hypoallergenic and low Irritations suitable for the most sensitive of skin such as new born, infants and Eczema sufferers

About Our Products

Rooted in our pineapple fermentation process, which yields powerful, natural enzymes, biosurfactants, organic acids, and natural preservatives, PiPPER STANDARD natural laundry detergents clean with all the power of chemical cleaners, but without any harmful chemicals. No toxins, no dyes, no formaldehyde, no sulfates, no parabens, no 1,4-dioxane, no optical brighteners. Scents come from 100% natural essential oils. Biodegradable certified, Hypoallergenic and Non-Irritation certified by Dermscan Asia, and free of any known allergens referenced by the U.S. FDA approved allergen patch test - safe for the whole family, including infants and those with sensitive skin.

WHY PiPPER STANDARD ?

 

Although our outside world rapidly changes around us, we remain in full control of our home environment, and we are responsible for making sure our homes are safe.

Through PiPPER STANDARD–, you can create a healthy home environment by replacing dangerous chemical cleaners with our natural, safe and powerful household cleaning products.

PiPPER STANDARD– products were developed after our founder, Mr. PeterWainman, suffered a severe allergic reaction to chemicals commonly found in laundry products. After being unable to find an alternative that met his standard on health, safety, and the environment, Mr. Wainman invented a pineapple fermentation process that yields powerful, natural enzymes and biosurfactants. 

PiPPER STANDARD–provides consumers with a healthy, hypoallergenic certified, natural line of household cleaning products.

Our mission is to improve people’s lives by providing products that clean as well as, or better than the chemical products, while remaining healthy and safe for the whole family.

 

Did you know that Petrochemicals in household cleaners can be harmful to your health?

 

Common cleaning products may contain hazardous petrochemicals and their by-products, such as 1,4 – dioxane, formaldehyde, and quaternary ammonium compounds, which can cause serious allergies and other lifelong health problems.

Exposure to these chemicals can lead to the development of allergies, skin rashes, asthma, eczema, and even affect reproduction and fetal developmentin pregnant women.

PiPPER STANDARD household cleaning products are hypoallergenic and non-irritant certified by Dermscan Asia and are free of any known allergens specifically referenced by the U.S. FDA allergen patch test.  Our products are safe for the whole family, including those with sensitive skin.  

 

At PiPPER STANDARD, we believe “A Healthy Environment Starts at Home” 

 

HOW ARE WE DIFFERENT?

 WE CLEAN FROM PINEAPPLE

Our active ingredient comes from pineapple fruit fermentation. We use lactobacillus, a good bacteria you would find in a yogurt, to convert sugars in the fruit to various bio-surfactants, organic acid, natural enzymes, and natural preservatives. As a result, we don’t have to add harsh, harmful, synthetic chemicals to our products.

 

WE ARE HYPOALLERGENIC CERTIFIED

We sent our products to a leading third-party institute to confirm that they are hypoallergenic. Our products underwent clinical trials where dermatologists placed our products on patient’s skin. The trial tested whether our products would cause a reaction after resting on skin for an allotted period of time. The trial confirmed that our products are hypoallergenic, asthey did not cause any rashes or reactions onthe patients.

 

WE ARE CERTIFIED BIODEGRADABLE

We confirm this statement from two tests. First, we put drops of our product in a cup housing aquatic plant.  Overtime, we found that our product had no harmful impact on the aquatic plants. Comparatively, we ran the same test using chemical laundry product, and found that the aquatic plants died within a few days. 

Second, we sent our products  to Thailand Textile Institute, who confirmed our products biodegrade more than 90% in 1 month. As our products biodegrade, they become natural minerals that help fertilize soil.

 

WE EMPHASIZE QUALITY CONTROL

When you manufacture with natural products, Quality Control (QC) ensures that there are no contaminations from unwanted bacteria or other microorganisms. QC is the heart of any operation.  Starting from sourcing and selecting raw materials, to cleaning, processing, mixing, packaging, inspecting and sampling, there are multiple QC procedures to make sure that our products meet full international standards.